Contact Us

For more information regarding Bryce Kennedy Memorial Inc., Donations to Bryce Kennedy Memorial Inc., to join our Shattered Clays for Shattered Dreams event or for more information regarding Shattered Dreams please contact us:

Bryce Kennedy Memorial Inc.
PMB 163
2438 Industrial Blvd.
Abilene, TX 79605

325-691-0758
brycekennedymemorial@yahoo.com

Contact Us Individually:

Shawneskennedy@sbcglobal.net
Donbrycekennedymemorial@yahoo.com
Jamesjtberry@ectool.com
Paulaplclowdus@gmail.com
Scott Clowdusclowdusscott@gmail.com
Kimkswaimstinnett@aol.com
Courtneycb0032@yahoo.com
Carloscserna0614@yahoo.com
Colby - colby79601@yahoo.com
Matt - Matt31shy@yahoo.com
Candy- Candy.rains@fbcabilene.org

If you are interested in becoming a sponsor of "Shattered Clays for Shattered Dreams" , or if you are interested in donating to Bryce Kennedy Memorial Inc. please click here.